BPP Election Dates

Bombay Parsi Punchayet Trustee Election dates at five centres from 10.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. are as under:

1. Khareghat Memorial Hall, Khareghat Colony, Hughes Road. 19-6-2011

2. Cusrow Baug, Colaba. 25-6-2011

3. Rustom Baug, Byculla. 26-6-2011′

4. Dadar Parsee Gymkhana, Dadar. , 2-7-2011

5. Bharucha Baug, Andheri (W). 3-7-2011

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.