Navroze timings


7seen-1394Here are the  Navruz  timings for most cities around the  planet.

The  timings  of course are based on the local time the clocks of the  different places have been set to.

For  accuracy add or  subtract 4 minutes for every one degree your place is West or East respectively of the meridian your  clocks are guided by.

Rusi Sorabji

 

Abu Dhabi (+4) Saturday March 21, 2015, 02:45:11 AM Islamabad (+5) Saturday March 21, 2015, 03:45:11 AM
Amsterdam (+1) Friday March 20, 2015, 11:45:11 PM Istanbul (+2) Saturday March 21, 2015, 12:45:11 AM
Anchorage (-9) Friday March 20, 2015, 02:45:11 PM* Jakarta (+7) Saturday March 21, 2015, 05:45:11 AM
Ankara (+2) Saturday March 21, 2015, 12:45:11 AM Jerusalem (+1) Friday March 20, 2015, 11:45:11 PM
Ashgabad (+5) Saturday March 21, 2015, 03:45:11 AM Kabul (+4:30) Saturday March 21, 2015, 03:15:11 AM
Athens (+2) Saturday March 21, 2015, 12:45:11 AM Kuala Lumpur (+8) Saturday March 21, 2015, 06:45:11 AM
Atlanta (-5) Friday March 20, 2015, 06:45:11 PM* Lima (-5) Friday March 20, 2015, 05:45:11 PM
Auckland (+12) Saturday March 21, 2015, 10:45:11 AM Lisbon (+0) Friday March 20, 2015, 10:45:11 PM
Baghdad (+3) Saturday March 21, 2015, 01:45:11 AM Madrid (+1) Friday March 20, 2015, 11:45:11 PM
Baku (+4) Saturday March 21, 2015, 20:45:11 PM Melbourne (+11) Saturday March 21, 2015, 09:45:11 AM
Bangkok (+7) Saturday March 21, 2015, 05:45:11 AM Montreal (-5) Friday March 20, 2015, 06:45:11 PM*
Barcelona (+1) Friday March 20, 2015, 11:45:11 PM Moscow (+3) Saturday March 21, 2015, 01:45:11 AM
Beijing (+8) Saturday March 21, 2015, 06:45:11 AM New Delhi (+5:30) Saturday March 21, 2015, 04:15:11 PM
Beirut (+2) Saturday March 21, 2015, 12:45:11 AM Nairobi (+3) Saturday March 21, 2015, 01:45:11 AM
Berlin (+1) Friday March 20, 2015, 11:45:11 PM Ottawa (-5) Friday March 20, 2015, 06:45:11 PM*
Bishkek (+6) Saturday March 21, 2015, 04:45:11 AM Rio de Janeiro (-3) Friday March 20, 2015, 07:45:11 PM
Chicago (-6) Friday March 20, 2015, 05:45:11 PM* Rome(+1) Saturday March 21, 2015, 11:45:11 PM
Copenhagen (+1) Friday March 20, 2015, 11:45:11 PM Samarqand (+5) Saturday March 21, 2015, 03:45:11 PM
Denver (-7) Friday March 20, 2015, 04:45:11 PM* Tehran /Iran (+3:30) Saturday March 21, 2015, 02:15:11 PM
Dubai (+4) Saturday March 21, 2015, 02:45:11 AM Tokyo (+9) Saturday March 21, 2015, 07:45:11 AM
Dushanbe (+5) Saturday March 21, 2015, 03:45:11 AM Toronto (-5) Friday March 20, 2015, 06:45:11 PM*
Frankfurt (+1) Friday March 20, 2015, 11:45:11 PM Vancouver (-8) Friday March 20, 2015, 03:45:11 AM*
Geneva (+1) Friday March 20, 2015, 11:45:11 PM Washington DC (-5) Friday March 20, 2015, 06:45:11 PM*
Halifax (-4) Friday March 20, 2015, 07:45:11 PM* Zagreb (+1) Friday March 20, 2015, 11:45:11 PM
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s