Webinar – Father’s Day Transformational Special

FATHER’S DAY 2021 TRANSFORMATIONAL SPECIAL
 
WITHIN THE CIRCLE OF YOUR FAMILY, FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATION
 
ZOROASTRIANS.NET
Creatively Anchors 
2021 Father’s Day Transformational Special
 MANIFESTATION IN MEDITATION
with
Global Leading Holistic Health Guru And Corporate Life Coach
Dr. Mickey Mehta from India
&
Professional Speaker And Author Of  Bread for the Head ™ 
Meher Amalsad from California
 
Saturday, June 19, 2021  07:00 PM PST,  10:00 PM EST
Sunday, June 20, 2021  07:30 AM IST,  2:00 AM GMT
 
HOST AND MODERATOR – YAZDI TANTRA
Founder – ZOROASTRIANS.NET
 & WZCC Global Vice President 
 
 
This Special M&M Show Is Dedicated
To All The Fathers Of Humanity
 
Join Us For This Transformational Session Focused On
The Connection Of Manifestation With The Law Of Attraction 
And Meditation;  And How It Links With The Sublimation Of Creation
 
~Mickey And Meher~
 
 
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82882666433Meeting ID: 828 8266 6433

Passcode:  SWEETM&M
 

Inline image

 

DR. MICKEY MEHTA
 
Dr. Mickey Mehta completed 50 years of yoga with 39 years of Pioneering experience  in the Health And Wellness industry.
Dr. Mickey Mehta is a leading global holistic health guru and a corporate life coach to Bollywood superstars, top politicians, India Inc. and several Miss Worlds and Miss Universes. The recipient of ‘The Health and Wellness Icon of India’ award by Economic Times and is among the ‘100 Most Impactful Wellness Leaders of the World’ as announced at the Global Wellness Conclave 2018.
 
He is considered the first personal trainer of India, the first fitness columnist and the first fitness TV and radio presenter in India. He has trained police, army, navy and air force personnel.
 
An honorary double doctorate in Holistic Health and Life Sciences, from the Open International University for Complementary Medicines. He is author of best sellers ‘The Shoonyam Quotient’ and ‘Lose weight gain shape’. Also, a speaker at Harvard University, IIMs, IIT and held holistic health workshops globally. 
 
The author, poet, philosopher, the brand, the institution, the legendary – DR. MICKEY MEHTA who gets you Energized, Naturalized, Optimized, Maximized, Wellness Revolutionized and gets you IMMUNIZED and MICKEYMIZED!!!
 
Meher Amalsad is an Engineer, Educator, Inventor, Professional Speaker and published Author of Bread for the Head ™ 
 
This gift book is filled with thoughts, ideas and affirmations that inspires the heart, motivates the mind and transforms the soul, with prime focus on Parenting, Unconditional Love, Spiritual Consciousness, Success, and Excellence. This work which is rooted in ‘ROLE MODELING rather than RULE MODELING’ has been used by corporations, schools, children, parents, teachers, hospitals, wellness centers as well as healing and rehabilitation centers. His work has been showcased to over hundred million people across the globe through his appearance on numerous Radio, Cable, Satellite and Television Talk Shows nationwide.
 
His philosophies are simple yet applicable in each and every aspect of life. (www.Bread4TheHead.com).

His purpose is to help others excel academically, discover and maximize their true passions, and become their authentic best selves.

 

His work is focused on EMPOWERING PEOPLE to create a footprint of success, in them.
Meher has served as the Founding Chair of the North American And World Zoroastrian Youth Congresses since 1985.
He has worked as a Program Manager for Hughes Aircraft Company, which is one of the top Aerospace Defense Companies in the world.
His life’s work has been focused on creating

UNITY  WITHIN DIVERSITY IN HUMANITY

 

Time: June 19, 2020  07:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Time: June 19, 2020  10:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Time: June 20, 2020  07:30 AM  Indian Standard Time (IST)
 
 
Time: June 20, 2020, 02:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Time: June 20, 2020, 06:30 AM   IRAN
Time: June 20, 2020, 06:00 AM   UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Time: June 20, 2020, 07:00 AM   PAKISTAN
Time: June 20, 2020, 10:00 AM   Hong Kong and Singapore
Time: June 20, 2020, 12:00 PM   Sydney, Australia

Time: June 20, 2020, 02:00 PM   New Zealand Time

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.