Nominations for BPP Trusteeship Election on 10-04-2016

The Press is hereby informed that the names of 5 Nominations received for the Bombay Parsi Punchayet Trustee Election to be held on 10th April 2016, for the Post of one Trustee are as under:

  1. Mrs. Armaity Rustom Tirandaz

  2. Mrs. Arnavaz Jal Mistry

  3. Mr. Eric Nariman Dhatigara

  4. Mr. Kersi Gustad Sethna

  5. Ervad Rayomand Burzor Joshi

The last date of withdrawal of Nominations is Wednesday, 23rd March 2016; latest by 5:30 P.M.

Cawas S. Panthaki

Chief Executive

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.