Winners of Jiyo Parsi Saal Mubarak Competition

Here are the winners names, prize money and collage of winners pictures of the Jiyo Parsi Saal Mubarak Competition .

We would be grateful if you gave some publicity to this 2nd   Competition of Jiyo Parsi which was to encourage children to express their idea of the New Year and hopes for the community .

The Prizes were kindly sponsored by Mr Dinshaw Tamboly.


Shernaz Cama

1) Aliza Bhatena       Rs 10,000

2) Verzaan Ragina     Rs  5,000

3) Jehan Engineer.      Rs 3,000

~ Bini

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.