Naorooz Timings – 2017


Abu Dhabi (+4) Monday March 20, 2017, 02:28:40 PM Istanbul (+2) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM
Adelaide (+10) Monday March 20, 2017, 08:28:40 PM Jakarta (+7) Monday March 20, 2017, 05:28:40 PM
Amsterdam (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Jerusalem (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM
Anchorage (-9) Monday March 20, 2017, 02:28:40 AM* Kabul (+4:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 02:58:40 PM
Ankara (+2) Monday March 20, 2017, 12:28:40 PM Kuala Lumpur (+8) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 PM
Ashgabat (+5) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 PM Kashgar (+8) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 PM
Athens (+2) Monday March 20, 2017, 12:28:40 PM Lima (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 05:28:40 AM
Atlanta (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM* Lisbon (+0) Monday March 20, 2017, 12:28:40 AM
Auckland (+13) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 PM Madrid (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM
Baghdad (+3) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:28:40 PM Mashhad /Iran (+3:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:58:40 PM**
Baku (+4) Monday March 20, 2017, 02:28:40 PM Melbourne (+11) Monday March 20, 2017, 09:28:40 PM
Bangkok (+7) Monday March 20, 2017, 05:28:40 PM Mexico City (-6) Monday March 20, 2017, 04:28:40 AM
Barcelona (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Montreal (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM*
Beijing (+8) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 PM Moscow (+3) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:28:40 PM
Beirut (+2) Monday March 20, 2017, 12:28:40 PM New Delhi (+5:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:58:40 PM
Berlin (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Nairobi (+3) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:28:40 PM
Bishkek (+6) Monday March 20, 2017, 04:28:40 PM Oslo (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM
Calgary (-7) Monday March 20, 2017, 04:28:40 AM* Ottawa (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM*
Chicago (-6) Monday March 20, 2017, 05:28:40 AM* Rio de Janeiro (-3) Monday March 20, 2017, 07:28:40 PM
Copenhagen (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Rome(+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM
Denver (-7) Monday March 20, 2017, 04:28:40 AM* Riyadh (+3) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:28:40 PM
Dubai (+4) Monday March 20, 2017, 02:28:40 PM Samarqand (+5) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 PM
Dushanbe (+5) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 PM Singapore (+8) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 PM
Frankfurt (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Sydney (+11) Monday March 20, 2017, 09:28:40 PM
Geneva (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM Tabriz /Iran (+3:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:58:40 PM**
Halifax (-4) Monday March 20, 2017, 07:28:40 AM* Tehran /Iran (+3:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:58:40 PM**
Havana (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM Tokyo (+9) Monday March 20, 2017, 07:28:40 PM
Helsinki(+2) Monday March 20, 2017, 12:28:40 PM Toronto (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM*
Hawaii (-10) Monday March 20, 2017, 12:28:40 AM Vancouver (-8) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 AM*
Isfahan /Iran (+3:30) Monday March 20, 2017, 01:58:40 PM** Washington DC (-5) Monday March 20, 2017, 06:28:40 AM*
Islamabad (+5) Monday March 20, 2017, 03:28:40 PM Zagreb (+1) Monday March 20, 2017, 11:28:40 AM

 

Please also check https://zoroastrians.net/2010/03/11/navroze-times-till-2049/

Advertisements

9 thoughts on “Naorooz Timings – 2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s