Category Archives: BaHumata

COMMUNION IN RELIGION – A ZARATHUSHTI PERSPECTIVE

BAHUMATA SUPER STAR SPECIAL 
 

 

For You And Your Family
ON SEPTEMBER 4, 2022
BAHUMATA HONORS 
ASHO ZARATHUSHTRA
 
WITH THE SPECIAL THEME OF
 
COMMUNION IN RELIGION 
A ZARATHUSHTI PERSPECTIVE
The Zarathushti Prayers
 

 

Please Join Us For This Amazing
BaHumata Super Special
 
With Our BaHumata Super-Stars 
Mobed Zarrir Bhandara (USA)
 
Dr. And Professor Farzaneh Goshtasb, PhD (Iran)
 
Ervad Xerxes Panthakee (United Kingdom)

 

 
Rashna Sanjana (India)

 

 
This 21st Thought Provoking Inspirational Webinar 
 
Will Be Conducted By
 
 Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist 

from Cambridge University in United Kingdom

Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD 

Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata

 
 
Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.
 

 

On Sunday, September 4, 2022

8:00 AM Pacific Time

11:00 AM  Eastern Time

4:00 PM UK Time

7:30 PM Iran Time
7:00 PM  UAE Time
8:00 PM Pakistan Time

8:30 PM India Time

11:00 PM
Perth Australia, Singapore And Hong Kong Time
 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

 

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: BAHUMATA
VERY IMPORTANT NOTE
 
WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT
CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED
 
The Facebook stream will be available at

 https://www.facebook.com/BaHumataVohumana

Click On – Watch Video To Join The Webinar
PLEASE SHARE AND JOIN US
FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL SPIRITUAL RETREAT

BEING HUMAN TRANSFORMS A HUMAN BEING

BAHUMATA AUGUST 7, 2022, SUPER STAR SPECIAL 

 

PLEASE JOIN US FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL BAHUMATA WEBINAR
IN WHICH WE WILL BE SHOWCASING  
 
PARISA KHOSRAVI AND HER SON PAYAM
WHO HAVE BEEN FEATURED SPEAKERS AT THE UNITED NATIONS
AS AMBASSADORS OF GIVING “VOICE TO THE VOICELESS”
 
 
Madam Parisa Khosravi popularly known as  “Mother Parisa”  is a keynote speaker, 
a strategic adviser and a multi-award-winning veteran journalist and news executive.  
 
With over three decades in her career as 
CNN Senior Vice President 
For International News Gathering, National News Gathering 
And Global relations for CNN Worldwide.
 
Parisa Is No Stranger To The Global Stage.
 
A multi-award winning journalist and mom, 
Parisa’s joy and passion both in the newsroom 
and to her son Payam is to help give 
VOICE TO THE VOICELESS
 
For You And Your Family
ON AUGUST 7, 2022
BAHUMATA HONORS 
ASHO ZARATHUSHTRA
 
WITH THE SPECIAL THEME OF
 
BEING HUMAN TRANSFORMS A HUMAN BEING
Asho Zarathushtra’s Gathas 

 

 

Please Join Us For This Amazing
BaHumata Super Special
 
With Our BaHumata Super-Stars 
Ervad Kaivan Antia (Australia)
 
Ervad Farzin Yazeshani (Pakistan, India And Iran)
 
Payam And Parisa Khosravi (USA & Iran)

 

 
This 20th Thought Provoking Inspirational Webinar 
 
Will Be Conducted By
 
 Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist 

from Cambridge University in United Kingdom

Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD 

Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata

 
 
Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.
 

 

On Sunday, August 7, 2022

7:00 AM Pacific Time

10:00 AM  Eastern Time

3:00 PM UK Time

6:30 PM Iran Time
6:00 PM  UAE Time
7:00 PM Pakistan Time

7:30 PM India Time
10:00 PM Perth Australia, Singapore And Hong Kong Time

 
 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

 

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: BAHUMATA
VERY IMPORTANT NOTE
 
WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT
CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED
 
The Facebook stream will be available at

 https://www.facebook.com/BaHumataVohumana

Click On – Watch Video To Join The Webinar
PLEASE SHARE AND JOIN US
FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL SPIRITUAL RETREAT

 

BAHUMATA JULY 10, 2022 – SERVE AND YOU SHALL BE SERVED

BAHUMATA JULY 10, 2022, 5-STAR  SUPER STAR SPECIAL 
 
For You And Your Family ON JULY 10, 2022
BAHUMATA HONORS ASHO ZARATHUSHTRA
 
WITH THE SPECIAL THEME OF
 
SERVE AND YOU SHALL BE SERVED
Ushtavaiti Gatha Yasna Ha 43.1

 

Inline image


Please Join Us For This Amazing

BaHumata Super Special
 
With Our BaHumata Super-Stars 
Ervad Darayesh Katrak (India)
 
Mobed Dr. Bahrom Firozgary, MD (Iran And USA)

 

 
Dilshad Solan-Davar  (UK And Pakistan)
 
Gulshan Kavarana  (UAE)
 
Hutoxi Doodhwala (India)

 

 
This 19th Thought Provoking Inspirational Webinar 
 
Will Be Conducted By
 
 Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist 

from Cambridge University in United Kingdom

Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD 

Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata

 
 
Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.
 

 

On Sunday, July 10, 2022

8:00 AM Pacific Time

11:00 AM  Eastern Time

4:00 PM UK Time

7:30 PM Iran Time
7:00 PM  UAE Time
8:00 PM Pakistan Time

8:30 PM India Time
11:00 PM  Perth Australia, Singapore And Hong Kong Time

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

Passcode : BAHUMATA

ZARTHUSHTI THY NAME IS CHARITY

BAHUMATA JUNE 5, 2022,  SUPER SPECIAL 
 
For You And Your Family
ON JUNE 5, 2022
BAHUMATA HONORS 
ASHO ZARATHUSHTRA
 
WITH THE SPECIAL THEME OF
 
ZARTHUSHTI THY NAME IS CHARITY
Ahunavar And Related Prayers

Inline image

Please Join Us For This Amazing
BaHumata Super Special
 
With Our BaHumata Super-Stars 
Ervad Khushroo Master (New Zealand)
Ervad Jehan Dastoor (Singapore And Canada)
Kimiya Shahzadi  (Australia, Iran And USA)
Katayun Kapadia (USA)
 
This 18th Thought Provoking Inspirational Webinar 
 
Will Be Conducted By
 
 Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist 

from Cambridge University in United Kingdom

Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD 

Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata

 
 
Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.
 

 

On Sunday, June 5, 2022

8:00 AM Pacific Time

11:00 AM  Eastern Time

4:00 PM UK Time

7:30 PM Iran Time
7:00 PM  UAE Time
8:00 PM Pakistan Time

8:30 PM India Time

11:00 PM  
Perth Australia, Singapore And Hong Kong Time
 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

 

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: BAHUMATA
VERY IMPORTANT NOTE
 
WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT
CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED
 
The Facebook stream will be available at
Click On – Watch Video To Join The Webinar
PLEASE SHARE AND JOIN US
FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL SPIRITUAL RETREAT

 

 

 

Inform to Transform

Topic: Ba-Humata – With Good Thoughts
Time: May 1, 2022 08:30 PM Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220
Passcode: BAHUMATA
BAHUMATA HONOURS ASHO ZARATHUSHTRA WITH THE SPECIAL THEME OF

Inform To Transform

Atarsh Niyayesh, Yasna Ha 43.3

 And Related Prayers

On Sunday 01 May 2022
8:00 AM Pacific Time
11:00 AM  Eastern Time
4:00 PM UK Time
7:00 PM UAE
7:30 PM Iran Time
8:00 PM Pakistan Time
8:30 PM India Time
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220
Passcode: BAHUMATA
🎂💗😇🌷🦋❤😇💫🤗
VERY IMPORTANT NOTE
WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT
CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED
The Facebook stream will be available at
Click On WATCH VIDEO
PLEASE SHARE AND JOIN US
FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL TREAT
This Very Special Thought-Inspiring Monthly Global Webinar Program Is Moderated By Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist
Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD
Founder & Host of Ba Humata

APRIL 3, 2022 – BAHUMATA 5-STAR SUPERSTARS SPECIAL – CHOICE WITH WISDOM

BAHUMATA HONORS ASHO ZARATHUSHTRA
 
WITH THE SPECIAL THEME OF
 

CHOICE WITH WISDOM

 
Yasna Ha 30.2 And Related Prayers

Inline image

 

Please Join Us For This Amazing 
BaHumata Superstars Special
 
With Our 5-Star Super-Stars 
 
Vada Dasturji Khurshed Dastoor, High Priest of IranShah, Udvada, India
Honorable Senator And Minister Roshan Bharucha from Pakistan
Mobedyar Maneck Bhujwala from United States
Ervad Yazad Bhada from United Kingdom
Keshvar Merchant from Canada
 
Our Very Special Keynote Speaker 
Vada Dasturji Khurshed Dastoor Will Begin
The Program With A Very Special Blessing Focused On
How To Build The Spirit Of Integration Within Segregation
 
And Our Very Special Guest Speaker 
The Honorable Senator And Minister Roshan Bharucha 
Will Conclude With Her Exemplary Humanitarian Insights On
How To Build Unity Within Diversity In Humanity
 
This 16th Webinar Will Be Conducted By
 
 Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist 

from Cambridge University in United Kingdom

Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD 

Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata

 
 
Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.
 

 

On Sunday, April 3, 2022

8:00 AM Pacific Time

11:00 AM  Eastern Time
3:00 PM UK Time
6:30 PM Iran Time
7:00 PM  UAE Time
8:00 PM Pakistan Time

8:30 PM India Time

11:00 PM Perth Australia, Singapore And Hong Kong Time

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

 

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: BAHUMATA
VERY IMPORTANT NOTE
 
WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT
CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED
 
The Facebook stream will be available at
Click On – Watch Video To Join The Webinar
PLEASE SHARE AND JOIN US FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL SPIRITUAL RETREAT

Bahumata – Yatha Ahu Vairyo & Related Prayers

With Immense Pride And Joy, We Would Like To Invite You All 
 
To Join Us For This Very Special 
Thought-Inspiring Monthly Global Webinar Program 
 
This 15th Webinar Features The Following Global Zarathushti Icons:
 
Ervad Kaiwan Turel (Hong Kong)
 
Ervad Varzavand Dadachanji (India)
 
Sanaya Master (Canada And New Zealand)
 
Farida Master (New Zealand)
 
 

Along With Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist 

from Cambridge University in United Kingdom

Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD 

Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata

 
 
Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.
 
On Sunday, March 6, 2022

8:00 AM Pacific Time

11:00 AM  Eastern Time

8:00 PM  United Arab Emirates Time

7:30 PM Iran Time
5:00 PM Germany Time
9:00 PM Pakistan Time

9:30 PM India Time

4:00 PM UK Time

12:00 MIDNIGHT PERTH AUSTRALIA, SINGAPORE AND HONGKONG (March 7, 2022)
 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

 

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: BAHUMATA
VERY IMPORTANT NOTE
 
WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED
 
The Facebook stream will be available at

 https://www.facebook.com/BaHumataVohumana

PLEASE SHARE AND JOIN US
FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL SPIRITUAL RETREAT

BUILDING TRUST WITHOUT THRUST

FROM: MEHER AMALSAD, WESTMINSTER, CALIFORNIA, USA
 
ON JANUARY 2, 2022
BAHUMATA INVITES YOU ALL TO
 JOIN US FOR A VERY SPECIAL GLOBAL BLESSING FROM
 
OUR RESPECTED VADA DASTURJI KEKI RAVJI
THE HIGH PRIEST OF NAVSARI, INDIA
 
AS BAHUMATA IS ESTABLISHING 
THE DAY OF COLLECTIVE CONSCIOUSNESS
IN HONOR OF ASHO ZARATHUSHTRA
 
WITH THE SPECIAL THEME OF 
BUILDING TRUST WITHOUT THRUST
ALONG WITH LEGENDARY SPEAKERS
 
ROSHAN & ROHINTON RIVETNA (USA)
MOBED PEDRAM SOROUSHPOOR (IRAN)
VISTA KHOSRAVI (UK)
Inline image

 

With Immense Pride And Joy, We Would Like To Invite You All 
To Join Us For This Very Special Thought-Inspiring Monthly Global Webinar Program 
 
This 13th Webinar Features The Following Global Zarathushti Icons:
 
Vada Dasturji Keki Ravji (India)
 
Roshan & Rohinton Rivetna (USA)
 
Mobed Pedram Soroushpoor (Iran)
Vista Khosravi (UK)

Along With Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist 

from Cambridge University in United Kingdom

Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD

Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata

 
Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.
 
On Sunday, January 02, 2022

8:00 AM Pacific Time

11:00 AM  Eastern Time

8:00 PM  United Arab Emirates Time

7:30 PM Iran Time
9:00 PM Pakistan Time

9:30 PM India Time

4:00 PM UK Time

12:00 MIDNIGHT
PERTH AUSTRALIA, SINGAPORE AND HONGKONG (January 3, 2022)
 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

 

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: BAHUMATA
PLEASE SHARE AND JOIN US
FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL NEW YEAR TREAT
The Facebook stream will be available at
https://www.facebook.com/BaHumataVohumana
« Older Entries