Category Archives: Webinar

LIFE IS A SAMPLE OF OUR EXAMPLE

BAHUMATA SUPER STAR SPECIAL 
 
For You And Your Family
ON OCTOBER 9, 2022
BAHUMATA HONORS 
ASHO ZARATHUSHTRA
 
WITH THE SPECIAL THEME OF
 
LIFE IS A SAMPLE 
OF OUR EXAMPLE
The Zarathushti Prayers
 

 

Inline image


Please Join Us For This Amazing
BaHumata Super Special
 
With Our BaHumata Super-Stars 

Professor Emeritus Dr. Coomi Vevaina (India)
Houman Farvahari (Iran)
Ervad Fravash Turel (Hong Kong)
Shazneen Munshi (United Kingdom)

 

 
This 22nd Thought Provoking Inspirational Webinar 
 
Will Be Conducted By
 
 Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist 

from Cambridge University in United Kingdom
Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD 

Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata

 
 
Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.
 

 

On Sunday, October 9, 2022

8:00 AM Pacific Time

11:00 AM  Eastern Time

4:00 PM UK Time

6:30 PM Iran Time
7:00 PM  UAE Time
8:00 PM Pakistan Time

8:30 PM India Time
11:00 PM Perth Australia, Singapore And Hong Kong Time

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

 

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: BAHUMATA
VERY IMPORTANT NOTE
 
WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT
CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED
 
The Facebook stream will be available at

 https://www.facebook.com/BaHumataVohumana

Click On – Watch Video To Join The Webinar
PLEASE SHARE AND JOIN US
FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL SPIRITUAL RETREAT

Invitation – The Good Mind – Nurturing Nature – A Zoroastrian Perspective on Sustainable Development

 

 

 

Please join us on the Sun, 18 Sep 2022 at 8am PST, 11am ET, 4pm UK, 8.30pm IST, 11pm SGT https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82033984161 Meeting ID: 820 3398 4161 Passcode: GOODMIND

We will highlight the concept of the Queen’s Green Canopy project

There will be an address by Lord Karan Bilimoria CBE, DL

 

The Good Mind – Nurturing Nature, a reciprocal relationship for the Good of Individuals and the Collective The Nurturing Nature is the nature of the ‘Fravashi’ – that essence of Ahura Mazda in every aspect of Creation.

Dr. Shirin Madon is an Associate Professor at the London School of Economics and teaches courses on technology in the development and humanitarian sectors. She carries out research studying community health governance structure, and on digital identity platforms for refugee management. She seeks to understand the value of the innovation for organisations managing humanitarian assistance, for partner organisations and affected communities.

In this session Shirin will draw on her ongoing research on primary healthcare in Karnataka to highlight the importance of community engagement during acute crises such as COVID-19 and routine public health priorities while improving understanding of the term ‘resilience’.

Ervad Tehemton Mirza: volunteers religious and spiritual services to Zoroastrians in South Western Ontario and Michigan. He has published articles on Zoroastrianism, spoken on Zoroastrian topics and teaches courses at the NAMC Institute of Zoroastrian studies. He currently serves as the President of the North American Mobeds Council and heads the NAMC Institute of Zoroastrian Studies. CPA by profession, he is also a marathoner.

In this talk Ervad Tehemton will discuss some of the concepts of Sustainable Development (UN 17 SDGs) in the light of the Zoroastrian Faith.

The Zoroastrian Faith includes timeless time-tested messages that inspire good actions for Happiness and Harmony which encompass all aspects of life including different aspects of Sustainable Development. These principles guide material progress while promoting Mental and Spiritual development at the Collective and Individual levels for the Good of All. The Good of All – at the Collective and Individual Level is also appreciated as the essence of all Faiths, the UN 17 SDGs, Science and good Governance among other groups of Good Thoughts and Actions. Previous webinars have formed programmes at the Parliament of the World’s Religions Recordings available.

Webinar – The Good Mind – Nurturing Nature

The Good Mind – Nurturing Nature – Zoroastrianism and Sustainable Development

Enabled by http://www.Zoroastrians.net Mr. Yazdi Tantra

Co-ordinated and moderated by Dr. Karishma Koka (PhD, Neuroscience)

Initial Informational Meeting for 2023 PoWR

 

Dear Friends,

 

The next Parliament of World’s Religions, the world’s biggest interfaith event, has been scheduled to take place in-person from August 14-18 2023, at the McCormick Place, Chicago, IL.  The theme of this Parliament is: A Call to Conscience: Defending Freedom & Human Rights.

 

Please share this message with your community members and other contacts, so we enable as many people as possible to learn about this opportunity for them to participate in the Parliament.  

 

We invite you all to a brainstorming meeting on Wednesday, 10th August, at 6:30 pm, to discuss how the North American Zoroastrian Community can best represent FEZANA in the 2023 Parliament of World’s Religions.  We also invite other Zoroastrians from around the world to attend and consider participating and presenting programs in the Parliament, under the FEZANA umbrella of Programs.

We will share all the information about the Parliament in the meeting as well as come up with ideas for proposals for live in-person programs at the Parliament.   We are here to help you and support you in whatever way we can, and empower you to participate in this Parliament.  Like the previous 2021 Parliament, we want to encourage a large participation presenting a wide array of programs. 

In the meanwhile, please read the attached document of information ahead of time, so you can come to the meeting with ideas to share about programs you may like to present on the themes mentioned in there.  The deadline to submit our proposals is 3rd October, 2022, so we have limited time to accomplish a lot.

Please see the Zoom invite below.  Thanks and looking forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Bakhtavar Desai and Homi D. Gandhi

Co-Chairs, Interfaith Activities Committee

FEZANA

 

Bakhtavar Desai is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 

Topic: Initial Informational Meeting for 2023 PoWR

Time: Aug 10, 2022 06:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82736643958?pwd=QUlkWlJ1K2FyYW9WSkJjVGltVFVQdz09

 

Meeting ID: 827 3664 3958

Passcode: 465917

 

Download Info about 2023 PoWR to share with members of FEZANA

BEING HUMAN TRANSFORMS A HUMAN BEING

BAHUMATA AUGUST 7, 2022, SUPER STAR SPECIAL 

 

PLEASE JOIN US FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL BAHUMATA WEBINAR
IN WHICH WE WILL BE SHOWCASING  
 
PARISA KHOSRAVI AND HER SON PAYAM
WHO HAVE BEEN FEATURED SPEAKERS AT THE UNITED NATIONS
AS AMBASSADORS OF GIVING “VOICE TO THE VOICELESS”
 
 
Madam Parisa Khosravi popularly known as  “Mother Parisa”  is a keynote speaker, 
a strategic adviser and a multi-award-winning veteran journalist and news executive.  
 
With over three decades in her career as 
CNN Senior Vice President 
For International News Gathering, National News Gathering 
And Global relations for CNN Worldwide.
 
Parisa Is No Stranger To The Global Stage.
 
A multi-award winning journalist and mom, 
Parisa’s joy and passion both in the newsroom 
and to her son Payam is to help give 
VOICE TO THE VOICELESS
 
For You And Your Family
ON AUGUST 7, 2022
BAHUMATA HONORS 
ASHO ZARATHUSHTRA
 
WITH THE SPECIAL THEME OF
 
BEING HUMAN TRANSFORMS A HUMAN BEING
Asho Zarathushtra’s Gathas 

 

 

Please Join Us For This Amazing
BaHumata Super Special
 
With Our BaHumata Super-Stars 
Ervad Kaivan Antia (Australia)
 
Ervad Farzin Yazeshani (Pakistan, India And Iran)
 
Payam And Parisa Khosravi (USA & Iran)

 

 
This 20th Thought Provoking Inspirational Webinar 
 
Will Be Conducted By
 
 Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist 

from Cambridge University in United Kingdom

Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD 

Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata

 
 
Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.
 

 

On Sunday, August 7, 2022

7:00 AM Pacific Time

10:00 AM  Eastern Time

3:00 PM UK Time

6:30 PM Iran Time
6:00 PM  UAE Time
7:00 PM Pakistan Time

7:30 PM India Time
10:00 PM Perth Australia, Singapore And Hong Kong Time

 
 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

 

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: BAHUMATA
VERY IMPORTANT NOTE
 
WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT
CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED
 
The Facebook stream will be available at

 https://www.facebook.com/BaHumataVohumana

Click On – Watch Video To Join The Webinar
PLEASE SHARE AND JOIN US
FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL SPIRITUAL RETREAT

 

FATHER’S DAY 2022 TRANSFORMATIONAL SPECIAL

This M&M Show Is Dedicated To All The Fathers Of Humanity
And Specially To My Son Arash For His First Father’s Day With My GrandDaughter 
ARIANNA 
Proudly Anchors 
2022 Father’s Day Transformational Special
MANIFESTATION IN MEDITATION – Part 2
with
Global Leading Holistic Health Guru And Corporate Life Coach
Dr. Mickey Mehta from India
&
Professional Speaker And Author Of  Bread for the Head ™ 
Meher Amalsad from California
Saturday, June 18, 2022  07:30 PM PST,  10:30 PM EST
Sunday, June 19, 2022  08:00 AM IST,  2:30 AM GMT
HOST AND MODERATOR – YAZDI TANTRA
Founder – ZOROASTRIANS.NET
 & Former WZCC Global Vice President
Join Us For This Transformational SessionFocused On
The Connection Of Manifestation With The Law Of Attraction 
And Meditation;  And How It Links With The Sublimation Of Creation
~Mickey And Meher~
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 810 6735 9247
Passcode:  SWEETM&M

DR. MICKEY MEHTA
Dr. Mickey Mehta completed 50 years of yoga with 39 years of Pioneering experience  in the Health And Wellness industry.
Dr. Mickey Mehta is a leading global holistic health guru and a corporate life coach to Bollywood superstars, top politicians, India Inc. and several Miss Worlds and Miss Universes. The recipient of ‘The Health and Wellness Icon of India’ award by Economic Times and is among the ‘100 Most Impactful Wellness Leaders of the World’ as announced at the Global Wellness Conclave 2018.
He is considered the first personal trainer of India, the first fitness columnist and the first fitness TV and radio presenter in India. He has trained police, army, navy and air force personnel.
An honorary double doctorate in Holistic Health and Life Sciences, from the Open International University for Complementary Medicines. He is author of best sellers ‘The Shoonyam Quotient’ and ‘Lose weight gain shape’. Also, a speaker at Harvard University, IIMs, IIT and held holistic health workshops globally. 
The author, poet, philosopher, the brand, the institution, the legendary – DR. MICKEY MEHTA who gets you Energized, Naturalized, Optimized, Maximized, Wellness Revolutionized and gets you IMMUNIZED and MICKEYMIZED!!!
Meher Amalsad is an Engineer, Educator, Inventor, Professional Speaker and published Author of Bread for the Head ™
This gift book is filled with thoughts, ideas and affirmations that inspires the heart, motivates the mind and transforms the soul, with prime focus on Parenting, Unconditional Love, Spiritual Consciousness, Success, and Excellence. This work which is rooted in ‘ROLE MODELING rather than RULE MODELING’ has been used by corporations, schools, children, parents, teachers, hospitals, wellness centers as well as healing and rehabilitation centers. His work has been showcased to over hundred million people across the globe through his appearance on numerous Radio, Cable, Satellite and Television Talk Shows nationwide.
His philosophies are simple yet applicable in each and every aspect of life. (www.Bread4TheHead.com).
His purpose is to help others excel academically, discover and maximize their true passions, and become their authentic best selves.

 

His work is focused on EMPOWERING PEOPLE to create a footprint of success, in them.
Meher has served as the Founding Chair of the North American And World Zoroastrian Youth Congresses since 1985.
He has worked as a Program Manager for Hughes Aircraft Company, which is one of the top Aerospace Defense Companies in the world.
His life’s work has been focused on creating

UNITY  WITHIN DIVERSITY IN HUMANITY WITH DIGNITY

Time: June 18, 2022  07:30 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Time: June 18, 2022  10:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Time: June 19, 2022  08:00 AM  Indian Standard Time (IST)
Time: June 19, 2022, 02:30 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Time: June 19, 2020, 07:00 AM   IRAN 
Time: June 19, 2022, 06:30 AM   UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Time: June 19, 2022, 07:30 AM   PAKISTAN
Time: June 19, 2022, 10:30 AM   Hong Kong and Singapore
Time: June 19, 2022, 12:30 PM   Sydney, Australia
Time: June 19, 2022, 02:30 PM   New Zealand Time

ZARTHUSHTI THY NAME IS CHARITY

BAHUMATA JUNE 5, 2022,  SUPER SPECIAL 
 
For You And Your Family
ON JUNE 5, 2022
BAHUMATA HONORS 
ASHO ZARATHUSHTRA
 
WITH THE SPECIAL THEME OF
 
ZARTHUSHTI THY NAME IS CHARITY
Ahunavar And Related Prayers

Inline image

Please Join Us For This Amazing
BaHumata Super Special
 
With Our BaHumata Super-Stars 
Ervad Khushroo Master (New Zealand)
Ervad Jehan Dastoor (Singapore And Canada)
Kimiya Shahzadi  (Australia, Iran And USA)
Katayun Kapadia (USA)
 
This 18th Thought Provoking Inspirational Webinar 
 
Will Be Conducted By
 
 Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist 

from Cambridge University in United Kingdom

Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD 

Founder, Host And Moderator of Ba Humata

 
 
Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.
 

 

On Sunday, June 5, 2022

8:00 AM Pacific Time

11:00 AM  Eastern Time

4:00 PM UK Time

7:30 PM Iran Time
7:00 PM  UAE Time
8:00 PM Pakistan Time

8:30 PM India Time

11:00 PM  
Perth Australia, Singapore And Hong Kong Time
 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220

 

Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220

Passcode: BAHUMATA
VERY IMPORTANT NOTE
 
WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT
CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED
 
The Facebook stream will be available at
Click On – Watch Video To Join The Webinar
PLEASE SHARE AND JOIN US
FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL SPIRITUAL RETREAT

 

 

 

2022 After Mother’s Day Transformational Special

2022 After Mother’s Day Transformational Special

BUILD A NEW YOU WITH YOU‘ IN YOU

HOST AND ADMINISTRATOR – YAZDI TANTRA

Founder – ZOROASTRIANS.NET

 & Former WZCC Global Vice President
FACILITATORS

Dr. Karishma Koka – Founder BaHumata

Mobed Zarrir Bhandara – Head Priest ZAC

Join And Share With Love And Light From Meher

This Special Transformational Show Is Dedicated To My GrandDaughter Arianna

 Join Us Early To Get A Special Glimpse Of The Star Of The Show – Arianna

 This Magical Experience Is Focused On How To Use Your Sight To Build Insight

 How To Inform To Transform Not Deform

 How To Live A Life Of Inspiration Without Facing Indoctrination

 ~Meher Amalsad~

This Special Show Will Be Supported By Global Zarthushti Youth Ambassadors From

United States, Canada, India, United Kingdom, Pakistan, Iran, New Zealand,

Germany, Hong Kong, United Arab Emirates, And Australia

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84613966546

Meeting ID: 846 1396 6546
Passcode: ARIANNA

 

Meher Amalsad is an Engineer, Educator, Inventor, Professional Speaker and published Author of Bread for the Head ™

This gift book is filled with thoughts, ideas and affirmations that inspires the heart, motivates the mind and transforms the soul, with prime focus on Parenting, Unconditional Love, Spiritual Consciousness, Success, and Excellence. This work which is rooted in ‘ROLE MODELING rather than RULE MODELING’ has been used by corporations, schools, children, parents, teachers, hospitals, wellness centers as well as healing and rehabilitation centers.

His work has been showcased to over hundred million people across the globe through his numerous appearances on Radio, Television, Cable, and Satellite Talk Shows nationwide.

His philosophies are simple yet applicable in each and every aspect of life.

His purpose is to help others excel academically, discover and maximize their true passions, and become their authentic best selves.

His work is focused on EMPOWERING PEOPLE to create a footprint of success, in them.

Meher has served as the Founding Chair of the North American And World Zoroastrian Youth Congresses since 1985.

He is also the Founding Chair Of The Helping Hands Zoroastrian Youth Committee Of FEZANA, which got transitioned into ZYNA after 7-Years.

Meher has worked as a Program Manager for Hughes Aircraft Company, which is one of the top Aerospace Defense Companies in the world.

Presently, he is serving as the Mentor And Facilitator For The Global BaHumata Prayer, Leadership And Entrepreneurship Monthly Webinar Series.  

His life’s work has been focused on creating UNITY WITHIN DIVERSITY IN HUMANITY

For More Information About His Transformational Work visit: http://www.Bread4TheHead.com

 

Please Reserve Your Time For A Milestone Experience Of Your Life.

On Saturday, May 14, 2022

9:00 AM Pacific Time

12:00 NOON Eastern Time

5:00 PM UK Time

8:30 PM Iran Time

8:00 PM UAE Time 

9:00 PM Pakistan Time

9:30 PM India Time

MIDNIGHT Perth Australia, Singapore And Hong Kong Time

VERY IMPORTANT NOTE, WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED

 The Facebook stream will be available at https://www.facebook.com/groups/theparsifamily

Inform to Transform

Topic: Ba-Humata – With Good Thoughts
Time: May 1, 2022 08:30 PM Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220
Passcode: BAHUMATA
BAHUMATA HONOURS ASHO ZARATHUSHTRA WITH THE SPECIAL THEME OF

Inform To Transform

Atarsh Niyayesh, Yasna Ha 43.3

 And Related Prayers

On Sunday 01 May 2022
8:00 AM Pacific Time
11:00 AM  Eastern Time
4:00 PM UK Time
7:00 PM UAE
7:30 PM Iran Time
8:00 PM Pakistan Time
8:30 PM India Time
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220
Passcode: BAHUMATA
🎂💗😇🌷🦋❤😇💫🤗
VERY IMPORTANT NOTE
WHEN MAXIMUM ZOOM PARTICIPANT
CAPACITY IS EXCEEDED
The Facebook stream will be available at
Click On WATCH VIDEO
PLEASE SHARE AND JOIN US
FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL TREAT
This Very Special Thought-Inspiring Monthly Global Webinar Program Is Moderated By Our Very Own Zarathushti Neuro Scientist
Dr. Karishma Koka, PhD
Founder & Host of Ba Humata
« Older Entries