Inauguration: Arbab Rustam Guiv Dar-E-Mehr New York


The Arbab Rustam Guiv Dar-E-Mehr in New York is inaugurated.

The Inauguration Ceremony shall be telecast live on youtube.

The broadcast will start on Saturday March 26th, 2016 at

10:30 AM New York Time
8:00 PM Mumbai Time
7:00 PM Tehran Time

The direct youtube link

Courtesy : Hushang Vakil

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s