Hilla Rustomji Faridoonji

AIWC Past Presidents- ” Lady Abdul Quadir-8th AIWC President,Mrs. Hilla Rustomji Faridoonji-9th AIWC President”, Date: 15th April 2021 , Time : 3.00 PM.  JOIN WEBEX MEETING https://aiwc.webex.com/aiwc/j.php?MTID=m12ff04562e8a5dce137db1d50e7c41de Meeting number (access code): 184 435 4297 Meeting password: 1234 

Here is the recording of the session – enjoy!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.